The Junior Australian Outback National Team have arrived in Mexico and are in good spirits.  The team trained with intensity in camp at Rockford and are as prepared as possible for this tournament.  Facing the USA in their first game is a daunting prospect, but we are please to report that the team are excited to be playing against the USA and are looking forward to the experience.

Australia will play the USA on Sunday 15th July 2018 at 2am AEST (11am in Mexico on the 14th).To watch the game please register with IFAF TV

Team Captains – We are pleased to announce the Team Captains for the first game have been named as follows:

Offence – Jacob Edwards and Kade Dawson
Defence – Bailey Devine-Scott and Enzo Balducci

Kade Dawson, Bailey Devine-Scott, Jacob Edwards and Enzo Balducci


2 Kade Dawson © QB NSW
4 Liam McGrath QB VIC
5 Alex Endall RB WA
7 Simon Sotiropoulos QB VIC
12 James Micallef WR ACT
14 Lachlan Pink WR WA
16 Griffin Roberts RB QLD
17 Munyaradzi Matema RB WA
18 Kieran Reilly WR ACT
19 Majny Majing DB VIC
20 Bailey Devine-Scott © DB NSW
21 Thomas Jeeves WR NTH QLD
22 Anton Maksoutov TE VIC
23 Benjamin Shariat WR NSW
24 Enzo Balducci  © DL TAS
26 Cameron Streater RB NSW
27 Gabriel Salvo RB QLD
30 Benjamin Metcalfe LB WA
31 Angelo Puljic DB NSW
32  Tyson Currell DB QLD
33 David Christie DB QLD
35 Matthew Doyle LB NSW
37 Mitchell Crookes RB WA
43 Gill Ellicott DB NTH QLD
44 Kordell Payne LB NSW
46 Cooper Alan LB NSW
50 Jack Low DL QLD
52 Dmitri Maksoutov LB VIC
53 Alex Hand OL VIC
54 Zack Fernley LB NSW
56 Jayden Box DL QLD
58 Arren Eischeid OL VIC
62 Dominic Allison DL WA
66 Brereton Littlecott OL WA
67 Ethan Herridge OL QLD
73 Samuel Allison OL WA
74 Jacob Edwards © OL NSW
76 Jacob Sheil OL NSW
77 Samuel Kenner OL TAS
81 Keegan Gyoery WR NSW
82 Kristof Bryndum WR NSW
86 Jarrod Devries WR QLD
89 Thomas Paskov WR WA
91 Isaac Heslop DL ACT
99 Finn Hazel-Pulkinghorne TE VIC



Luke Chapman Head Coach QLD
Michael Kerr CDM WA
Eugene Crosby OC USA
Marc Wilson DC USA
John Roe STC QLD
Liam Crookes QBC WA
Glen Bowes RB NSW
David Holmes OL WA
Milos Vrcelj WR NSW
Matthew Noonan LB QLD
Caleb Morgan DB VIC
Brian Caloway DL VIC
Graeme Wallace Trainer NSW
Mitchell Whittick Physio NTH QLD
Nathan Crookes Team Manager WA